Elmwood Park
Elmwood Park, Columbia, SC
Elmwood Park, Columbia, SC

Government and Elections


City of Columbia
Info Line: 311

Richland County

Local and State Government Representative Info

U.S. Senators
Senior – Lindsey O. Graham
Junior – Tim Scott

U.S. Representatives
District 6 – James E. “Jim” Clyburn

South Carolina State Senator
SC Senate District 20 – John E. Courso

South Carolina State Representative
SC House District 74 – J. Todd Rutherford

Voting Information

Polling Location

Residents vote at Logan Elementary School

You can also visit these websites to find your exact voting location.
Voter Information Request
Polling Locations with addresses

Accepted forms of ID

SC Drivers License
Voter registration card
SC ID card issued by the SC Department of Motor Vehicles